Nouryon Trigonox 23-C30 tert.Butylperoxyneodecanoate 26748-41-4

Trigonox 23-C30

tert-Butyl peroxyneodecanoate

CAS Number: 26748-41-4

Physical form: liquid

Initiator for the polymerization of (meth)acrylates and ethylene.

appliance

Ethylene Polymerization Trigonox® 23-C30 is an effective initiator for the production of low density polyethylene (LDPE). It is used in tube and autoclave processes. In most cases, combinations with other peroxides are used to ensure a broad reaction range.

We offer our products for sale in mainland China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals ) and some of the products of the global export services, providing dangerous goods packaging containers, "outbound dangerous goods transportation packaging use identification results list", "outbound cargo inspection and quarantine" and other export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

tert-Butyl peroxyneodecanoate TBPD 26748-41-4

Tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate Trade Name: Initiator TBPD English Name: Tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate Chemical Name: tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate Chemical Structure Formula: Molecular Formula: C14H28O3 Molecular Weight: 244.4 Theoretical Reactive Oxygen Amount: 6.55% CAS: 26748-41-4 UN NO. 3115 IMO/IMDG 5235a Level: 5.2 Road Transportation (ARD): 5.2 15b Liquid organic peroxides, type D, prohibited for rail and air transportation. Properties: This

Read More "

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 23-C30 过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯 26748-41-4

Trigonox 23-C30

过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯

CAS Number:26748-41-4

物理形态:液体

(甲基)丙烯酸酯和乙烯聚合的引发剂。

应用

乙烯聚合 Trigonox® 23-C30 是生产低密度聚乙烯 (LDPE) 的有效引发剂。它用于管式和高压釜工艺。在大多数情况下,使用与其他过氧化物的组合来确保广泛的反应范围。

过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯 TBPD 26748-41-4

过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯 商品名称:引发剂TBPD 英文名称:Tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate 化学名称:过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯 化学结构式: 分子式:C14H28O3 分子量:244.4 理论活性氧量:6.55% CAS:26748-41-4 UN  No.  3115 IMO/IMDG  5235a       级别:5.2 公路运输(ARD):5.2   15b D型液体有机过氧化物,禁止铁路运输和空运。 性质:本

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文