Arkema Luperox® 10 tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate TBPND 26748-41-4

Product Name: Luperox® 10 Polymer Initiator

Chemical name: tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate Abbreviation: TBPND

CAS No.: 26748-41-4

Product Description:

Luperox® 10 polymer initiator is a standard tert-butyl peroxyneodecanoate used in a variety of polymer synthesis applications. It is supplied as a pure liquid, diluted 75% in organic solvents, or as an emulsion in water.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 Luperox® 10 过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯 TBPND 26748-41-4

产品名称:Luperox® 10 聚合物引发剂

化学名称:过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯 缩写:TBPND

CAS号:26748-41-4

产品说明:

Luperox® 10 聚合物引发剂是一种标准的过氧化新癸酸叔丁酯,用于各种聚合物合成应用。该产品以纯液体形式提供,在有机溶剂中稀释 75%,也可以在水中以乳液形式提供。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email