Nouryon Trigonox 122-C80 1,1-Di(tert.-amylperoxy)cyclohexane, 80% Isodododecane Solution 15667-10-4

Trigonox 122-C80

1,1-Bis(tert-pentylperoxy)cyclohexane, 80% Isodododecane Solution

CAS Number: 15667-10-4

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® 122-C80 is an initiator for the (co)polymerization of styrene, ethylene, acrylonitrile and (meth)acrylates. Medium-sized initiator for curing unsaturated polyester and vinyl ester resins at elevated temperatures.

appliance

Trigonox® 122-C80 can be used in niche markets: polymer production and thermoset composites with different applications/functions. For more information, please see our website and/or contact us.

We offer our products for sale in mainland China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals ) and some of the products of the global export services, providing dangerous goods packaging containers, "outbound dangerous goods transportation packaging use identification results list", "outbound cargo inspection and quarantine" and other export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

1,1-Di(tert.-amylperoxy)cyclohexane TACH 15667-10-4

1,1-Di-tert-pentyl peroxycyclohexane Trade name: initiator TACH English name: 1,1-bis(tert-Amty peroxy)cyclohexane Chemical name: 1,1-Di-tert-pentyl peroxycyclohexane molecular structure: Molecular formula: C16H22O4 Molecular weight: 288.4 Theoretical reactive oxygen content: 11.09% CAS No. 15667-10-4 UN No. 3103 Einecs : 239-74

Read More "

United Initiators ACH-80-AL3 1,1-Di(tert.-amylperoxy)cyclohexane 15667-10-4

Product Description: ACH-80-AL3 is a colorless flowable liquid containing approximately 80% w/w of 1,1-tert-butyl cyclohexyl peroxide desensitized by alkane hydrocarbons. This cyclohexyl peroxide is used as a cure initiator (free radical source) for unsaturated polyester resins. Main application areas: Thermal compression molding of SMC or BMC in the temperature range 130 - 150°C (266 - 302°F). Technical Data: Appearance: Colorless Liquid Desensitizer: Alkane Hydrocarbons Content: approx. 80% w/w Active Oxygen (AO) Content: approx. 8.8%

Read More "

United Initiators NOROX®510-80-AL3 1,1-Di(tert.-amylperoxy)cyclohexane 15667-10-4

Product Description: NOROX® 510-80-AL3 is a colorless flowable liquid containing approximately 80% w/w of 1,1-tert-butyl cyclohexyl peroxide desensitized to alkane hydrocarbons. This cyclohexyl peroxide is used as a cure initiator (free radical source) for unsaturated polyester resins. Main application areas: Thermal compression molding of SMC or BMC in the temperature range 130 - 150°C (266 - 302°F). Technical Data: Appearance: Colorless Liquid Desensitizer: Alkane Hydrocarbons Content: approx. 80% w/w Active Oxygen (AO) content

Read More "

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 122-C80 1,1-二(叔戊基过氧)环己烷,80% 异十二烷溶液 15667-10-4

Trigonox 122-C80

1,1-二(叔戊基过氧)环己烷,80% 异十二烷溶液

CAS Number:15667-10-4

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® 122-C80 是苯乙烯、乙烯、丙烯腈和(甲基)丙烯酸酯(共)聚合的引发剂。用于在高温下固化不饱和聚酯和乙烯基酯树脂的中型引发剂。

应用

Trigonox® 122-C80 可用于细分市场:聚合物生产和具有不同应用/功能的热固性复合材料。如需更多信息,请查看我们的网站和/或联系我们。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 TACH 15667-10-4

1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 商品名称:引发剂TACH 英文名称:1,1-bis(tert-Amty peroxy)cyclohexane 化学名称:1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷                                     分子结构: 分子式:C16H22O4 分 子 量:288.4 理论活性氧含量:11.09% CAS No. 15667-10-4 UN No.  3103 Einecs :  239-74

阅读更多 »

硕津 ACH-80-AL3 1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 15667-10-4

产品描述: ACH-80-AL3是一种无色流动液体,含有约80% w/w的1,1-叔丁基过氧化环己烷,经过烷烃类碳氢化合物脱敏。这种环脂过氧化物被用作不饱和聚酯树脂的固化引发剂(自由基源)。 主要应用领域: 热压模塑SMC或BMC,温度范围在130 – 150°C (266 – 302°F)。 技术数据: 外观: 无色液体 脱敏剂: 烷烃类碳氢化合物 含量: 约80% w/w 活性氧 (AO) 含量: 约8.8%

阅读更多 »

硕津 NOROX®510-80-AL3 1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 15667-10-4

产品描述: NOROX® 510-80-AL3是一种无色流动液体,含有约80% w/w的1,1-叔丁基过氧化环己烷,经过烷烃类碳氢化合物脱敏。这种环脂过氧化物被用作不饱和聚酯树脂的固化引发剂(自由基源)。 主要应用领域: 热压模塑SMC或BMC,温度范围在130 – 150°C (266 – 302°F)。 技术数据: 外观: 无色液体 脱敏剂: 烷烃类碳氢化合物 含量: 约80% w/w 活性氧 (AO) 含量

阅读更多 »

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文