Arkema LUPEROX® 531M80 1,1-Di-tert-pentylcyclohexyl peroxide TACH 15667-10-4

Product Name: LUPEROX® 531M80

Chemical name: 1,1-Di-tert-pentylcyclohexyl peroxide

CAS No.: 15667-10-4

Product Description:

Luperox® 531M80 polymer initiator is a peroxyacetone initiator for the polymerization of acrylic monomers to form coating resins or PMMA.

::

1,1-Di-tert-pentylcyclohexyl peroxide TACH 15667-10-4

1,1-Di-tert-pentyl peroxycyclohexane Trade name: initiator TACH English name: 1,1-bis(tert-Amty peroxy)cyclohexane Chemical name: 1,1-Di-tert-pentyl peroxycyclohexane molecular structure: Molecular formula: C16H22O4 Molecular weight: 288.4 Theoretical reactive oxygen content: 11.09% CAS No. 15667-10-4 UN No. 3103 Einecs : 239-74

Read More "

United Initiators ACH-80-AL3 1,1-Di-tert-pentylcyclohexyl peroxide 15667-10-4

Product Description: ACH-80-AL3 is a colorless flowable liquid containing approximately 80% w/w of 1,1-tert-butyl cyclohexyl peroxide desensitized by alkane hydrocarbons. This cyclohexyl peroxide is used as a cure initiator (free radical source) for unsaturated polyester resins. Main application areas: Thermal compression molding of SMC or BMC in the temperature range 130 - 150°C (266 - 302°F). Technical Data: Appearance: Colorless Liquid Desensitizer: Alkane Hydrocarbons Content: approx. 80% w/w Active Oxygen (AO) Content: approx. 8.8%

Read More "

United Initiators NOROX®510-80-AL3 1,1-Di-tert-pentylcyclohexyl peroxide 15667-10-4

Product Description: NOROX® 510-80-AL3 is a colorless flowable liquid containing approximately 80% w/w of 1,1-tert-butyl cyclohexyl peroxide desensitized to alkane hydrocarbons. This cyclohexyl peroxide is used as a cure initiator (free radical source) for unsaturated polyester resins. Main application areas: Thermal compression molding of SMC or BMC in the temperature range 130 - 150°C (266 - 302°F). Technical Data: Appearance: Colorless Liquid Desensitizer: Alkane Hydrocarbons Content: approx. 80% w/w Active Oxygen (AO) content

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 LUPEROX® 531M80 1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 TACH 15667-10-4

产品名称:LUPEROX® 531M80

化学名称:1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷

CAS号:15667-10-4

产品说明:

Luperox® 531M80 聚合物引发剂是一种过氧缩酮引发剂,用于丙烯酸单体聚合形成涂料树脂或 PMMA。

1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 TACH 15667-10-4

1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 商品名称:引发剂TACH 英文名称:1,1-bis(tert-Amty peroxy)cyclohexane 化学名称:1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷                                     分子结构: 分子式:C16H22O4 分 子 量:288.4 理论活性氧含量:11.09% CAS No. 15667-10-4 UN No.  3103 Einecs :  239-74

阅读更多 »

硕津 ACH-80-AL3 1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 15667-10-4

产品描述: ACH-80-AL3是一种无色流动液体,含有约80% w/w的1,1-叔丁基过氧化环己烷,经过烷烃类碳氢化合物脱敏。这种环脂过氧化物被用作不饱和聚酯树脂的固化引发剂(自由基源)。 主要应用领域: 热压模塑SMC或BMC,温度范围在130 – 150°C (266 – 302°F)。 技术数据: 外观: 无色液体 脱敏剂: 烷烃类碳氢化合物 含量: 约80% w/w 活性氧 (AO) 含量: 约8.8%

阅读更多 »

硕津 NOROX®510-80-AL3 1,1-二特戊基过氧化环己烷 15667-10-4

产品描述: NOROX® 510-80-AL3是一种无色流动液体,含有约80% w/w的1,1-叔丁基过氧化环己烷,经过烷烃类碳氢化合物脱敏。这种环脂过氧化物被用作不饱和聚酯树脂的固化引发剂(自由基源)。 主要应用领域: 热压模塑SMC或BMC,温度范围在130 – 150°C (266 – 302°F)。 技术数据: 外观: 无色液体 脱敏剂: 烷烃类碳氢化合物 含量: 约80% w/w 活性氧 (AO) 含量

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email