Nouryon Nouryact CF30 metal complex proprietary

Nouryact CF30

Chemical name: metal complex

CAS Number: Proprietary

Physical form: liquid

Nouryact® CF30 is an iron-based accelerator for curing unsaturated polyester, acrylic and vinyl ester resins at elevated temperatures.

appliance

Nouryact® CF30 offers high reactivity in 4 mm glass fiber reinforced laminates, especially when cured at high temperatures (80°C). It offers: high reactivity in 4 mm laminates cured at elevated temperatures, high reactivity in SPI tests at ambient temperatures, especially in isophthalic resins, reduced peroxide activation temperatures, fast curing in agglomerated slabs cured at elevated temperatures and moderately reactive in-situ resins for polystyrene processes with low residual styrene levels at temperatures of the right size and with a sufficiently long service life.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Nouryact CF30 金属络合物 proprietary

Nouryact CF30

化学名称:金属络合物

CAS Number:proprietary

物理形态:液体

Nouryact® CF30 是一种铁基促进剂,用于在高温下固化不饱和聚酯树脂、丙烯酸和乙烯基酯树脂。

应用

Nouryact® CF30 在 4 毫米玻璃纤维增强层压板中具有高反应性,尤其是在高温固化 (80°C) 时。它提供:在高温下固化的 4 毫米层压板中的高反应性,在环境温度下 SPI 测试中的高反应性,特别是在间苯二甲酸树脂中,降低过氧化酯的活化温度,在高温下固化结块石板过程中快速固化和低残留苯乙烯水平聚石工艺所需的中等反应性原位树脂的适用温度、足够长的适用期。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email