Nouryon Accelerator 383SN Cobalt (II) 2-ethylhexanoate in solvent mixture 136-52-7

Accelerator 383SN

Chemical name: Cobalt (II) 2-ethylhexanoate in solvent mixtures

CAS Number: 136-52-7

Physical form: liquid

Accelerator™ 383SN is a low cobalt accelerator for curing unsaturated polyester resins.

appliance

Accelerator™ 383SN is a metal complex solution, partly based on cobalt salts in organic solvents, developed for curing unsaturated polyester resins in combination with organic peroxides at room and elevated temperatures. Accelerator™ 383SN has a much faster cure speed and comparable gelling time compared to the commonly used cobalt Accelerator™ NL-51P (= 6% cobalt). Therefore, Accelerator™ 383SN is ideally suited for processes where a faster release time of the final product is required, but a shorter gel time or molding production time is not acceptable. Examples of applications include standard hand lay-up and spray applications, resin transfer molding, and polymer concrete production. Accelerator™ 383SN can be successfully used to produce cobalt pre-promoted unsaturated polyester resins. The use of Accelerator™ 383SN will significantly reduce gel time drift as observed with standard cobalt carboxylates.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Accelerator 383SN 溶剂混合物中的 2-乙基己酸钴 (II) 136-52-7

Accelerator 383SN

化学名称:溶剂混合物中的 2-乙基己酸钴 (II)

CAS Number:136-52-7

物理形态:液体

Accelerator™ 383SN 是一种用于固化不饱和聚酯树脂的低钴促进剂。

应用

Accelerator™ 383SN 是一种金属络合物溶液,部分基于有机溶剂中的钴盐,开发用于在室温和高温下结合有机过氧化物固化不饱和聚酯树脂。 Accelerator™ 383SN 与常用的钴 Accelerator™ NL-51P(= 6% 钴)相比,固化速度快得多,胶凝时间相当。因此,Accelerator™ 383SN 非常适用于需要更快的最终产品脱模时间但不能接受更短的凝胶时间或成型生产时间的工艺。应用领域例如:标准手糊和喷涂应用、树脂传递模塑、聚合物混凝土的生产。 Accelerator™ 383SN 可成功用于生产钴预促进不饱和聚酯树脂。使用 Accelerator™ 383SN 将大大减少凝胶时间漂移,如使用标准羧酸钴所观察到的那样。

我们提供产品的中国销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定)及部分产品的全球出口服务,并提供包括危化品包装、《出境货物包装性能检验证明》、《商检单》等相关出口手续。
我们有5.2类危险品,包括冷链产品的出口经验,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。
We provide domestic sales and global export services for the above products, Including the Hazardous Chemical Packaging , "Inspection Certificate for Packing Functions of Outbound Goods" and "commodity inspection form"and other related exports manually.
We have experience in exporting 5.2 dangerous goods, including cold chain products, and have exported to the United States, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。