Arkema Luperox® AFR40 Pourable Benzoyl Peroxide Paste Benzoyl Peroxide BPO paste 94-36-0

Product Name: Luperox® AFR40 Pourable Benzoyl Peroxide Paste

Chemical name: benzoyl peroxide Common name: BPO paste

CAS No.: 94-36-0

Product Description:

Luperox® AFR40 Pourable Benzoyl Peroxide Paste is designed for ease of use in pumping and spraying applications where the short half-life provided by benzoyl peroxide is required. These include curing acrylic or polyester resins using RTM or infusion techniques.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 Luperox® AFR40 可倾倒过氧化苯甲酰糊剂 过氧化苯甲酰 BPO paste 94-36-0

产品名称:Luperox® AFR40 可倾倒过氧化苯甲酰糊剂

化学名称:过氧化苯甲酰 通用名:BPO paste

CAS号:94-36-0

产品说明:

Luperox® AFR40 可倾倒过氧化苯甲酰糊剂设计用于易于在需要过氧化苯甲酰提供的短半衰期的泵送和喷涂应用中使用。这些包括使用 RTM 或灌注技术固化丙烯酸或聚酯树脂。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email