Nouryon Ketjenblack EC-600JD Electroconductive carbon black 1333-86-4

Ketjenblack EC-600JD

Chemical name: conductive carbon black

CAS Number: 1333-86-4

Physical form: granules

Ketjenblack EC-600JD is an electrically conductive carbon black with minimal impact on mechanical properties.

appliance

Ketjenblack EC-600JD is a very pure carbon black, ideal for antistatic and conductive applications. Due to its unique morphology and extremely high surface area. 1400 m2/g (BET), the same electrical conductivity can be achieved with only one-sixth the amount of Ketjenblack EC600-JD compared to conventional conductive carbon blacks. The extremely low loading of Ketjenblack EC600-JD allows compounds that are sensitive to filler addition to be processed more easily, minimizing loss of mechanical and rheological properties. When well dispersed with the polymer, Ketjenblack EC-600JD significantly increases the conductivity of the resulting compound. Ketjenblack EC-600JD can be used in all types of polymers, thermosets, thermoplastics and elastomers. Due to its unique morphology and structure and in very small quantities, Ketjenblack EC-600JD makes excellent conductive materials. The loading required to obtain a certain conductivity varies depending on the type of polymer. For more detailed information, see the dedicated Ketjenblack EC Technical Bulletin. The low ash content of Ketjenblack EC-600JD, combined with very low loading levels, makes it an excellent product for semiconductor applications in cable shielding. The low grit content provides a very smooth surface during extrusion. Ketjenblack EC-600JD can also be used to produce conductive coatings and primers. In addition, the best conductive properties are already achieved at very low load levels, and the loss of mechanical and rheological properties is even minimized compared to Ketjenblack EC-300J. With Ketjenblack EC-300J approximately twice the amount is needed to obtain the same conductivity Some other applications include batteries, packaging of IC parts, pipes, flooring, carpet backing, automotive parts, cell phones, etc.

We offer our products for sale in mainland China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals ) and some of the products of the global export services, providing dangerous goods packaging containers, "outbound dangerous goods transportation packaging use identification results list", "outbound cargo inspection and quarantine" and other export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

TIMCAL Super P® Li Electroconductive carbon black 1333-86-4

Super P Li is a high purity and structured carbon black powder with moderate surface area for the lithium ion battery industry. Super P Li - The Leading Lithium Ion Carbon Black Powder Super P Li is our key product for the lithium ion battery industry. Although it is still a more traditional product, it is used in large quantities worldwide. It is a superior conductive additive that positively impacts the cycling performance of batteries and can be used in both positive and negative electrode blends. Super P Carbon Black powder is characterized by its high purity and structure, making it suitable for use as a conductive additive in a wide range of battery applications. Key Benefits Characteristics

Read More "

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Ketjenblack EC-600JD 导电炭黑 1333-86-4

Ketjenblack EC-600JD

化学名称:导电炭黑

CAS Number:1333-86-4

物理形态:颗粒

Ketjenblack EC-600JD 是一种对机械性能影响最小的导电炭黑。

应用

Ketjenblack EC-600JD 是一种非常纯的炭黑,非常适合抗静电和导电应用。由于其独特的形态和极高的表面积。 1400 m2/g (BET),与传统导电炭黑相比,只需六分之一的 Ketjenblack EC600-JD 量即可达到相同的导电率。 Ketjenblack EC600-JD 的极低负载使得那些对填料添加敏感的化合物更容易加工,从而最大限度地减少机械和流变性能的损失。当与聚合物充分分散时,Ketjenblack EC-600JD 会显着提高所得化合物的电导率。 Ketjenblack EC-600JD 可用于所有类型的聚合物、热固性、热塑性塑料以及弹性体。由于其独特的形态和结构以及极少量的 Ketjenblack EC-600JD 可以制成出色的导电材料。获得一定电导率所需的负载因聚合物类型而异。更多详细信息,请参阅专门的 Ketjenblack EC 技术公告。 Ketjenblack EC-600JD 灰分含量低,加上极低的负载水平,使其成为电缆屏蔽中半导体应用的优秀产品。低砂粒含量在挤出过程中提供非常光滑的表面。 Ketjenblack EC-600JD 也可用于生产导电涂料和底漆。此外,在非常低的负载水平下,就已经获得了最佳导电性能,与 Ketjenblack EC-300J 相比,它甚至可以最大限度地减少机械和流变性能的损失。使用 Ketjenblack EC-300J 大约需要两倍的量才能获得相同的导电率 其他一些应用包括电池、IC 部件的包装、管道、地板、地毯背衬、汽车部件、手机等。

特密高 TIMCAL Super P® Li 导电炭黑 1333-86-4

Super P Li 是用于锂离子电池行业的高纯度和结构化碳黑粉末,具有适度的表面积。 Super P Li – 领先的锂离子碳黑粉末 Super P Li 是我们为锂离子电池行业推出的重点产品。虽然它仍然是一个比较传统的产品,但在全球范围内使用量大。它是优越的导电添加剂,对电池的循环性能有积极影响,可用于正极和负极混合物。 Super P 碳黑粉末具有高纯度和结构化的特点,适用于多种电池应用作为导电添加剂。 主要优点 特性

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文