Nouryon Trigonox BPIC-CH75 tert-butyl peroxyisopropyl carbonate, 75% Odorless mineral spirits solution 2372-21-6

Trigonox BPIC-CH75

tert-Butyl peroxyisopropyl carbonate, 75% Odorless mineral spirits solution

CAS Number: 2372-21-6

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 is an initiator for the (co)polymerization of ethylene, styrene, acrylonitrile, vinyl acetate and (meth)acrylate. Curing agent for unsaturated polyester resins.

appliance

For polymer production: Polymerization of styrene: Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 can be used for polymerization and copolymerization of styrene in the temperature range 95-125°C. The polymerization process is carried out in a gradual increase in temperature. During the polymerization process, the temperature is gradually increased. For thermosetting resins: Trigonox® BPIC-CH75, tert-butyl peroxyisopropyl carbonate, is an aliphatic percarbonate for curing unsaturated polyester resins at high temperatures. Trigonox® BPIC-HC75 has been developed specifically for curing UP resin based thermoforming formulations (SMC, DMC, BMC, etc.) in the temperature range of 120 - 170°C. It has been used in the curing of unsaturated polyester resins at high temperatures. Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 gives the compound long shelf life stability. Trigonox® BPIC-C75 can be characterized as a faster and more efficient peroxide compared to Trigonox® C (tert-butyl peroxybenzoate). This means faster and more optimized curing with lower residual styrene content in the molded part. Combined with optimal low profile or low shrinkage formulations, very smooth and regular surfaces of molded products can be achieved. The decomposition products of Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 are low volatile compounds, which makes the peroxide ideally suited for products such as microwave cookware.

tert-Butyl peroxyisopropyl carbonate TBIC 2372-21-6

Tert-butyl peroxyisopropylcarbonate Trade name: Initiator TBIC English name: Tert-butyl peroxyisopropylcarbonate Chemical name: tert-butyl peroxyisopropylcarbonate Chemical structural formula: Molecular formula: Molecular Formula: C8H16O4 Molecular Weight: 176.2 Theoretical Active Oxygen Content: 9.08% CAS number: 2372-21-6 U NO. 3103 Main decomposition products: carbon dioxide, methane, tert-butanol, acetone, isopropanol. Safety index: Half-life (measured in chlorobenzene solution): 0.1 hour: 137℃ 1 hour.

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox BPIC-CH75 叔丁基过氧异丙基碳酸酯,75% 无味矿物油精溶液 2372-21-6

Trigonox BPIC-CH75

叔丁基过氧异丙基碳酸酯,75% 无味矿物油精溶液

CAS Number:2372-21-6

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 是乙烯、苯乙烯、丙烯腈、乙酸乙烯酯和(甲基)丙烯酸酯(共)聚合的引发剂。不饱和聚酯树脂的固化剂。

应用

用于聚合物生产: 苯乙烯的聚合:Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 可用于在 95-125°C 的温度范围内进行苯乙烯的聚合和共聚。在聚合过程中,温度逐步升高。对于热固性树脂:Trigonox® BPIC-CH75,叔丁基过氧化异丙基碳酸酯,是一种脂肪族过碳酸酯,用于在高温下固化不饱和聚酯树脂。 Trigonox® BPIC-HC75 专为在 120 – 170°C 的温度范围内固化基于 UP 树脂的热压成型配方(SMC、DMC、BMC 等)而开发。 Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 使该化合物具有较长的保质期稳定性。 Trigonox® BPIC-C75 与 Trigonox® C(过氧苯甲酸叔丁酯)相比,可以说是一种更快、更有效的过氧化物。这意味着更快、更优化的固化,同时模塑部件的残留苯乙烯含量更低。结合最佳的低轮廓或低收缩配方,可以实现模塑产品的非常光滑和规则的表面。 Trigonox® BPIC-CH75 的分解产物是低挥发性化合物,这使得过氧化物非常适合生产微波炊具等产品。

过氧化异丙基碳酸叔丁酯 TBIC 2372-21-6

过氧化异丙基碳酸叔丁酯 商品名称:引发剂TBIC 英文名称:Tert-butyl peroxyisopropylcarbonate  化学名称: 过氧化异丙基碳酸叔丁酯 化学结构式: 分子式:C8H16O4    分子量:176.2 理论活性氧含量:9.08% CAS号码:2372-21-6 U NO.  3103 主要分解产物:二氧化碳,甲烷,叔丁醇,丙酮,异丙醇。 安全指标: 半衰期(氯苯溶液中测得): 0.1小时:137℃ 1小时

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email