Nouryon Trigonox 99-W50 Isopropylphenyl peroxyneodecanoate 26748-47-0

Trigonox 99-W50

Isopropylphenyl peroxyneodecanoate

CAS Number: 26748-47-0

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® 99-W50 is a polymerization initiator for the (co)polymerization of vinyl chloride and vinylidene chloride.

appliance

Trigonox® 99-W50 is used as an initiator for the suspension polymerization and the native polymerization of vinyl chloride between 40°C and 65°C. It is also used as an initiator for the suspension polymerization of vinyl chloride. Trigonox® 99-W50 is often used in combination with less reactive peroxides such as dicarbonate peroxide (e.g. Perkadox 16) or diacyl peroxides (e.g. Laurox) in order to improve reactor efficiency. The reasons for using water-based peroxide emulsions instead of solvent-based peroxides are: improved safety, ease of use in "closed reactor technology" (pumpable), easy dilution with water

Isopropylphenyl peroxyneodecanoate CPND 26748-47-0

Isopropylphenyl peroxyneodecanoate Trade Name: Initiator CPND English Name: Cumyl peroxyneodecanoate Chemical Name: Isopropylphenyl peroxyneodecanoate Structural Formula: Molecular Formula: C19H30O3 Molecular Weight: 306.4 Theoretical Reactive Oxygen Content: 5.22% CAS: 26748-47-0 UN No. 3115 Einecs: 247-956-7 Liquid organic peroxide type D. Packed in Class II dangerous goods, rail and air transportation is prohibited. Main decomposition products: CO2, methane, ethane, isononanoic acid, 2-phenylpropanol-

Read More "

Arkema Luperox® 188M75 α-Peroxyneodecanoate ACPND 26748-47-0

Luperox® 188M75 polymeric initiator is an organic peroxide used to increase the throughput of emulsion PVC reactors. In combination with other initiators such as Luperox® 223S or 223M75S polymeric initiators, the use of Luperox® 188M75 polymeric initiator will increase the productivity per hour of reactor time.

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 99-W50 过氧化新癸酸异丙苯酯 26748-47-0

Trigonox 99-W50

过氧化新癸酸异丙苯酯

CAS Number:26748-47-0

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® 99-W50 是一种用于氯乙烯和偏二氯乙烯(共)聚合的聚合引发剂。

应用

Trigonox® 99-W50 用作氯乙烯在 40°C 和 65°C 之间的悬浮聚合和本体聚合的引发剂。 Trigonox® 99-W50 通常与活性较低的过氧化物如过氧化二碳酸酯(例如 Perkadox 16)或二酰基过氧化物(例如 Laurox)结合使用,以提高反应器效率。使用水基过氧化物乳液代替溶剂基过氧化物的原因如下:提高安全性、在“封闭反应器技术”中易于使用(可泵送)、易于用水稀释

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

过氧化新癸酸异丙苯酯 CPND 26748-47-0

过氧化新癸酸异丙苯酯 商品名称:引发剂CPND 英文名称:Cumyl peroxyneodecanoate 化学名称:过氧化新癸酸异丙苯酯 结构式:     分子式:C19H30O3 分子量:306.4 理论活性氧量:5.22% CAS:26748-47-0 UN  No.  3115  Einecs:247-956-7 D型液体有机过氧化物,二类危险货物包装,铁运和空运被禁止。 主要分解产物:CO2、甲烷、乙烷、异壬酸、2-苯基丙醇-

阅读更多 »

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文