Nouryon Trigonox 41-C50 tert-butyl peroxyisobutyrate 109-13-7

Trigonox 41-C50

tert-Butyl peroxyisobutyrate

CAS Number: 109-13-7

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® 41-C50 is an initiator for the (co)polymerization of ethylene and styrene.

appliance

Trigonox® 41-C50 is an effective initiator for high-pressure ethylene polymerization in autoclave and tube processes. In order to obtain a wide range of polymerization temperatures, combinations with other peroxides are applied in practice. Depending on the reaction conditions, Trigonox® 41-C50 is active in the temperature range from 165°C to 250°C. Trigonox® 41-C50 can be used for styrene polymerization in the temperature range from 85°C to 105°C. The main application is the copolymerization of styrene with acrylonitrile, acrylates and methacrylates.Trigonox® 41-C50 can be used as an initiator for the solution (co)polymerization of acrylates and methacrylates in the temperature range of 80-160°C, including the manufacture of coatings. Trigonox® 41-C50 is also used as an initiator for the native polymerization and suspension (co)polymerization of acrylates and methacrylates.

tert-Butyl peroxyisobutyrate TBPI 109-13-7

Tert-Butyl peroxyisobutyrate Trade Name: Initiator TBPI English Name: Tert-Butyl peroxyisobutyrate Chemical Name: tert-butyl peroxyisobutyrate Structural Formula: Molecular Formula: C8H16O3 Molecular Weight: 160.2 Theoretical Active Oxygen Content: 9.99% CAS: 109-13-7 Einecs: 203 -650-5 Main decomposition products: CO2, tert-butanol, propane, propylene, 2-isopropyl-2-methylpropane. Safety indicators: Half-life (measured in chlorobenzene solution): 0.1 hour: 118°C 1 hour: 98°C 10

Read More "

United Initiators TBPIB-50-AL tert-butyl peroxyisobutyrate 109-13-7

Product Information: Product Name: TBPIB-50-AL (tert-butyl peroxyisobutyrate) CAS No.: 109-13-7 Molecular Mass: 160.2 g/mol 50% Concentration, soluble in aliphatic hydrocarbons Product Description: Appearance: Colorless flowing liquid Contains approximately 50% w/w tert-butyl peroxyisobutyrate, using aliphatic hydrocarbons for the sensory reducing agent. Technical data: Appearance: Colorless liquid Peroxide content: approx. 50% w/w Reactive oxygen: approx. 5.04% w/w Sensitizer: Aliphatic hydrocarbons Density (20°C): approx. 0.82 g/cm³ Viscosity (20°C): approx. 1 mPa-

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 41-C50 过氧异丁酸叔丁酯 109-13-7

Trigonox 41-C50

过氧异丁酸叔丁酯

CAS Number:109-13-7

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® 41-C50 是乙烯和苯乙烯(共)聚合的引发剂。

应用

Trigonox® 41-C50 是高压釜和管式工艺中高压乙烯聚合的有效引发剂。为了获得广泛的聚合温度,在实践中应用了与其他过氧化物的组合。根据反应条件,Trigonox® 41-C50 在 165°C 至 250°C 的温度范围内具有活性。Trigonox® 41-C50 可用于 85°C 至 105°C 的温度范围内的苯乙烯聚合.主要应用是苯乙烯与丙烯腈、丙烯酸酯和甲基丙烯酸酯的共聚。Trigonox® 41-C50 可用作丙烯酸酯和甲基丙烯酸酯在 80-160°C 温度范围内溶液(共)聚合的引发剂,其中包括涂料的制造。 Trigonox® 41-C50 也可用作丙烯酸酯和甲基丙烯酸酯本体聚合和悬浮(共)聚合的引发剂。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

过氧化异丁酸叔丁酯 TBPI 109-13-7

过氧化异丁酸叔丁酯 商品名称:引发剂TBPI 英文名称:Tert-Butyl peroxyisobutyrate 化学名称:过氧化异丁酸叔丁酯  结构式: 分子式:C8H16O3 分子量:160.2 理论活性氧含量:9.99% CAS:109-13-7 Einecs:203-650-5 主要分解产物:CO2、叔丁醇、丙烷,丙烯,2-异丙基-2-甲基丙烷。 安全指标: 半衰期(氯苯溶液中测得): 0.1小时:118℃ 1小时:98℃ 10

阅读更多 »

硕津 TBPIB-50-AL 过氧化异丁酸叔丁酯 109-13-7

产品信息: 产品名称:TBPIB-50-AL(叔丁基过氧异丁酸酯) CAS编号:109-13-7 分子质量:160.2 g/mol 50%浓度,溶于脂肪烃 产品描述: 外观:无色流动液体 包含约50%重量/重量的叔丁基过氧异丁酸酯,使用脂肪烃进行减感剂。 技术数据: 外观:无色液体 过氧化物含量:约50%重量/重量 活性氧:约5.04%重量/重量 减感剂:脂肪烃 密度(20°C):约0.82 g/cm³ 粘度(20°C):约1 mPa·

阅读更多 »

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文