Nouryon Trigonox 21-CH50 tert-butyl peroxy-2-ethylhexanoate, 50% Odorless mineral spirits solution 3006-82-4

Trigonox 21-CH50

tert-Butyl peroxy-2-ethylhexanoate, 50% Odorless mineral spirits solution

CAS Number: 3006-82-4

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® 21-CH50 is an initiator for the polymerization of (meth)acrylates and vinyls. Initiator for curing unsaturated polyester, vinyl ester and acrylic thermoset resins.

appliance

For polymer production/poly(meth)acrylic acid: ethylene polymerization: Trigonox® 21-CH50 is an effective initiator for the production of low density polyethylene (LDPE). It is used in tube and autoclave processes. In most cases, combinations with other peroxides are used to ensure a broad reaction range. Styrene polymerization: In suspension polymerization Trigonox® 21-CH50 can be used to polymerize styrene at approx. 90°C. It can be used for the polymerization of styrene at approx. 90°C. The activity of Trigonox® 21-CH50 is comparable to that of dibenzoyl peroxide (Perkadox L-W75). Typically, Trigonox® 21-CH50 is used in combination with an initiator such as tert-butyl peroxybenzoate (Trigonox® C). Polymerization of acrylates and methacrylates: Trigonox® 21-CH50 is an effective initiator for the solution (co)polymerization of acrylates and methacrylates in the temperature range of 65-100°C, especially for the manufacture of coatings. Trigonox® 21-CH50 can also be used as an initiator for the native and suspension (co)polymerization of acrylates and methacrylates. For thermoset resins: Trigonox® 21-CH50 is a suitable initiator for curing unsaturated polyester, vinyl ester and acrylic thermoset resins in the temperature range of 100 - 140°C (212 - 284°F). Trigonox® 21-CH50 is a classic intermediate initiator for pultrusion molding applications, and is also widely used in molded plastics and field-cured piping systems. The activation temperature of Trigonox® 21-CH50 can be lowered by using metal salts such as cobalt octanoate.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 21-CH50 过氧-2-乙基己酸叔丁酯,50% 无味矿物油精溶液 3006-82-4

Trigonox 21-CH50

过氧-2-乙基己酸叔丁酯,50% 无味矿物油精溶液

CAS Number:3006-82-4

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® 21-CH50 是(甲基)丙烯酸酯和乙烯聚合的引发剂。用于固化不饱和聚酯、乙烯基酯和丙烯酸热固性树脂的引发剂。

应用

对于聚合物生产/聚(甲基)丙烯酸:乙烯聚合:Trigonox® 21-CH50 是生产低密度聚乙烯 (LDPE) 的有效引发剂。它用于管式和高压釜工艺。在大多数情况下,使用与其他过氧化物的组合来确保广泛的反应范围。苯乙烯聚合:在悬浮聚合过程中,Trigonox® 21-CH50 可用于在大约 90°C 下聚合苯乙烯。 Trigonox® 21-CH50 的活性与过氧化二苯甲酰 (Perkadox L-W75) 相当。通常,Trigonox® 21-CH50 与引发剂如过氧苯甲酸叔丁酯 (Trigonox® C) 结合使用。丙烯酸酯和甲基丙烯酸酯的聚合:Trigonox® 21-CH50 是一种有效的引发剂,用于在 65-100°C 的温度范围内进行丙烯酸酯和甲基丙烯酸酯的溶液(共)聚合,尤其是用于制造涂料。 Trigonox® 21-CH50 也可用作丙烯酸酯和甲基丙烯酸酯本体和悬浮(共)聚合的引发剂。对于热固性树脂:Trigonox® 21-CH50 是适用于在 100 – 140°C (212 – 284°F) 温度范围内固化不饱和聚酯、乙烯基酯和丙烯酸热固性树脂的引发剂。 Trigonox® 21-CH50 是用于拉挤成型应用的经典中间引发剂,也广泛用于模塑料和现场固化管道系统。 Trigonox® 21-CH50 的活化温度可以通过使用金属盐如辛酸钴来降低。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email