Nouryon Trigonox 187-W40 Diisobutyryl peroxide 3437-84-1

Trigonox 187-W26

Diisobutyryl peroxide

CAS Number: 3437-84-1

Physical form: Emulsion

Trigonox® 187-W40 is a polymerization initiator (co-)polymerization of vinyl chloride and vinylidene chloride for the production of PVC.

appliance

Vinyl chloride polymerization: Trigonox® 187-W40 is an extremely reactive initiator developed for the low temperature polymerization of vinyl chloride for the production of high K-value PVC. Trigonox® 187-W40 can also be used in combination with other peroxides, e.g. di(2-ethylhexyl) peroxydicarbonate (Trigonox® EHP), to improve reactor efficiency.

Diisobutyryl peroxide DIPB 3437-84-1

Diisobutyryl peroxide Trade Name: Initiator DIPB English Name: Diisobutyryl peroxide Chemical Name: Diisobutyryl peroxide Chemical Structure Formula: Molecular Formula: C8H14O4 Molecular Weight: 174.2 Theoretical Reactive Oxygen Amount: 9.18% CAS No.: 3437-84-1 UN No. 3115 Level: Type 5.2 D Liquid organic peroxide, temperature controlled transportation. Rail and air transportation are prohibited. Safety Indicators: Half-life: 0.1 hr: 57°C 1 hr: 39°C 10 hr: 23°C Thermal Stability Data: Self-accelerating Decomposition Temp.

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 187-W40 过氧化二异丁酰 3437-84-1

Trigonox 187-W26

过氧化二异丁酰

CAS Number:3437-84-1

物理形态:乳液

Trigonox® 187-W40 是用于生产 PVC 的氯乙烯和偏二氯乙烯的聚合引发剂(共)聚合。

应用

氯乙烯聚合:Trigonox® 187-W40 是一种极活泼的引发剂,专为氯乙烯的低温聚合生产高 K 值 PVC 而开发。 Trigonox® 187-W40 也可以与其他过氧化物结合使用,例如二(2-乙基己基)过氧化二碳酸酯 (Trigonox® EHP),以提高反应器效率

过氧化二异丁酰 DIPB 3437-84-1

过氧化二异丁酰 商品名称:引发剂DIPB 英文名称:Diisobutyryl peroxide 化学名称:过氧化二异丁酰 化学结构式: 分子式:C8H14O4 分子量:174.2 理论活性氧量:9.18% CAS号:3437-84-1 UN  No.  3115 级别: 5.2 D型液体有机过氧化物,控温运输。铁路运输和空运被禁止。 安全指标: 半衰期: 0.1小时:57℃ 1小时:39℃ 10小时:23℃ 热稳定性数据: 自加速分解温

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文