Nouryon Trigonox 127 tert-Amyl peroxybenzoate 4511-39-1

Trigonox 127

tert-Amyl peroxybenzoate

CAS Number: 4511-39-1

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® 127 is an initiator for the polymerization of (meth)acrylates and styrene.

appliance

Polymerization of Styrene Trigonox® 127 can be used for the (co-)polymerization of styrene in the temperature range of 100-135°C. The polymerization of styrene can be carried out using a combination of two or more peroxides with different activities. In practice, combinations of two or more peroxides with different activities are used to reduce the residual monomer content in the final polymer and to increase reactor efficiency. During the polymerization process, the temperature is gradually increased to ensure that the temperature required for optimal performance of each peroxide is reached. In this regard, Trigonox® 127 is often used in conjunction with more active initiators such as dibenzoyl peroxide (Perkadox L-W75) or tert-butyl peroxy-2-ethylhexanoate (Trigonox® 21S). In large-scale processes, Trigonox® 127 can be used to increase the polymerization rate.

Terpentyl peroxybenzoate TAPB 4511-39-1

Terpentyl peroxybenzoate Trade name: initiator TAPB English name: Tert-amyl peroxy benzoate Chemical name: Terpentyl peroxybenzoate Structural formula: Molecular formula: C12H16O3 molecular weight: 208.30 Theoretical reactive oxygen species: 7.68% Properties: This product is a light yellow transparent liquid with a boiling point of 124 ℃ ( 760mmHg), decomposition temperature 76-77℃. It can be diluted with the solvent specified by the customer. Insoluble in water, soluble in most organic solvents, specific gravity (25℃) 1.036-1.045, refractive index (25℃) 1.495-1.50.

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 127 过氧苯甲酸叔戊酯 4511-39-1

Trigonox 127

过氧苯甲酸叔戊酯

CAS Number:4511-39-1

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® 127 是(甲基)丙烯酸酯和苯乙烯聚合的引发剂。

应用

苯乙烯的聚合 Trigonox® 127 可用于在 100-135°C 的温度范围内进行苯乙烯的(共)聚合。在实践中,使用两种或多种具有不同活性的过氧化物的组合来降低最终聚合物中的残留单体含量并提高反应器效率。在聚合过程中,温度逐渐升高,以确保达到每种过氧化物获得最佳性能所需的温度。在这方面,Trigonox® 127 通常与活性更强的引发剂一起使用,例如过氧化二苯甲酰 (Perkadox L-W75) 或过氧-2-乙基己酸叔丁酯 (Trigonox® 21S)。在大规模工艺中,Trigonox® 127 可用于提高聚合速率。

过氧化苯甲酸特戊酯 TAPB 4511-39-1

过氧化苯甲酸特戊酯 商品名称:引发剂TAPB 英文名称:Tert-amyl peroxy benzoate   化学名称:过氧化苯甲酸特戊酯 结构式: 分子式:C12H16O3 分子量:208.30 理论活性氧量:7.68% 性质:本品为淡黄色透明液体,沸点124℃ (760mmHg),分解温度76-77℃。可用客户指定的溶剂稀释。不溶于水,溶于多数有 机溶剂,比重(25℃) 1.036-1.045, 折光(25℃)1.495-1.50

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文