Nouryon Trigonox 101-E70 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-bis(tert-butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

Trigonox 101-E70

2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-bis(tert-butylperoxy)hexane

CAS Number: 78-63-7

Physical form: liquid

Trigonox® 101-E70 is an initiator for the production of controlled rheology polypropylene (CR-PP).

appliance

Trigonox® 101-E70 is a highly efficient peroxide formulation for controlling the rheology of polypropylene (CR-PP) in the 200-250°C temperature range. The diluted form of Trigonox® 101 in mineral oil allows for more accurate addition of the peroxide to the polymer. A more uniform distribution of the peroxide throughout the polymer is also advantageous. White oils are also used as plasticizers in PP to facilitate molding, e.g. in the manufacture of syringes for injectors.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Trigonox 101-E70 2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷 78-63-7

Trigonox 101-E70

2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷

CAS Number:78-63-7

物理形态:液体

Trigonox® 101-E70 是生产可控流变聚丙烯 (CR-PP) 的引发剂。

应用

Trigonox® 101-E70 是一种高效的过氧化物配方,用于在 200-250°C 的温度范围内控制聚丙烯 (CR-PP) 的流变性。 Trigonox® 101 在矿物油中的稀释形式可以更准确地将过氧化物添加到聚合物中。过氧化物在整个聚合物中的更均匀分布也是有利的。白油在 PP 中也用作增塑剂以促进成型,例如用于制造注射器的注射器。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email