78-63-7

United Initiators DHBP-80-WO 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

Product Description: DHBP-80-WO is a colorless liquid containing 80% 2,5-Dimethyl 2,5-di(tert.butyl peroxy) hexane dissolved in white mineral oil. This is a bifunctional dialkyl peroxide used primarily as a crosslinking initiator (free radical source) for polymers and for rheology control in polypropylene. Technical Data: Appearance: Colorless Liquid Purity (GC): approx. 801 TP6T w/w Reactive Oxygen (calculated): approx. 8.91 TP6T w/w No Desensitizer Density (20°C): approx. 0.87 g/cm³ at 20°C

Learn more "

United Initiators DHBP-75-PIC 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

Product Description: DHBP-75-PIC is a white paste containing approximately 72% 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-di(tert-butylperoxy)hexane to which silica gel has been added to reduce sensitization. This is a bifunctional dialkyl peroxide used primarily as a crosslinking initiator (free radical source) for polymers and for crosslinking silicone rubber at temperatures above 170°C. It is used as a crosslinking initiator (free radical source) for polymers. Technical Data: Appearance: White paste Purity (GC): approx. 751 TP6T w/w Reactive Oxygen (calculated): approx. 8.11 TP6T w/w Desensitizer: Silica gel Critical Temperature (SADT): approx. 90°C Freezing Point: below -20°C Recommended

Learn more "

United Initiators DHBP-7,5-IC5 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

Product Description: DHBP-7.5-IC5 is a white, pearly substance containing approximately 7.51 TP6T of 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-di(tert-butylperoxy)hexane inhibited by polypropylene. This bifunctional dialkyl peroxide is primarily used as an initiator (free radical source) for controlling the rheology of polypropylene at temperatures above 200°C. It is also used as an initiator (free radical source) for controlling the rheology of polypropylene. Technical Data: Appearance: White to Slightly Yellow Pearl Peroxide Content: Approx. 7.51 TP6T w/w Reactive Oxygen Content (Calculated): Approx. 0.831 TP6T w/w Inhibitor: Polypropylene Stacking Density: Approx. 0.38 kg/l Critical Temperature (SADT): Approx. 90°C

Learn more "

United Initiators DHBP-50-WO 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

Product Description: DHBP-50-WO is a colorless, flowable liquid composed of 50% 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane and white mineral oil. The main use is as a rheology control agent for polypropylene. Technical data: Appearance: Colorless liquid Peroxide content: approx. 50% w/w Reactive oxygen content (calculated value): approx. 5.5% w/w Anti-sensitizer: White mineral oil Density (20°C): approx. 0.87 g/cm³ Viscosity (20°C): approx. 29.1 mPa-s Refractive index (20°C): approx. 1.446 Color index (Hazen) Color index (Hazen): approx. 20-4

Learn more "

United Initiators DHBP-5-IC5 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

DHBP-5-IC5 is a 5% bead particle of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane in polypropylene. It is mainly used as an initiator to control the rheological properties of polypropylene at temperatures above 200°C. It is also used as an initiator to control the rheological properties of polypropylene. Product Description: DHBP-5-IC5 is white bead particles containing approximately 5% w/w of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane in a polypropylene carrier for anti-sensitization. The main use is as a rheology control agent for polypropylene. Technical Data: Appearance: White to yellowish beaded particles Peroxide content: approx. 5% w/w Reactive oxygen content (calculated value): approx. 0.0.

Learn more "

United Initiators DHBP-45-PSI1 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

DHBP-45-PSI1 is a hard white paste of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane containing about 45% of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane, which is antisensitized by silicone rubber. It is mainly used as a free radical initiator in the cross-linking reaction of silicone rubber at temperatures above 170°C. It is also used in the cross-linking reaction of silicone rubber. Product Description: DHBP-45-PSI1 is a white paste containing approximately 45% w/w of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane, which is anti-sensitized by silicone rubber. The main use is as a cross-linking agent for silicone rubber. Technical data: Appearance state: white hard paste

Learn more "

United Initiators DHBP-45-IC2 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

DHBP-45-PSI1 is a hard white paste of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane containing about 45% of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane, which is antisensitized by silicone rubber. It is mainly used as a free radical initiator in the cross-linking reaction of silicone rubber at temperatures above 170°C. It is also used in the cross-linking reaction of silicone rubber. Product Description: DHBP-45-PSI1 is a white paste containing approximately 45% w/w of 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di(tert.butylperoxy)hexane, which is anti-sensitized by silicone rubber. The main use is as a cross-linking agent for silicone rubber. Technical data: Appearance state: white hard paste

Learn more "

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

78-63-7

硕津 DHBP-80-WO 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

产品描述: DHBP-80-WO 是一种无色液体,其中包含80% 2,5-Dimethyl 2,5-di(tert.butyl peroxy) hexane,溶于白色矿物油中。 这是一种双官能基二烷基过氧化物,主要用作聚合物的交联引发剂(自由基源)以及聚丙烯的流变性控制。 技术数据: 外观:无色液体 纯度(气相色谱法):约80% w/w 活性氧(计算值):约8.9% w/w 无脱敏剂 密度(20°C):约0.87 g/cm³ 在20°C

了解更多 »

硕津 DHBP-75-PIC 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

产品描述: DHBP-75-PIC 是一种白色膏状物,含有约72% 2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷,其中加入了硅胶以降低敏感性。 这是一种双官能基二烷基过氧化物,主要用作聚合物的交联引发剂(自由基源),在高于170°C的温度下用于交联硅橡胶。 技术数据: 外观:白色膏状物 纯度(气相色谱法):约75% w/w 活性氧(计算值):约8.1% w/w 降敏剂:硅胶 关键温度(SADT):约90°C 结冰点:低于-20°C 推荐

了解更多 »

硕津 DHBP-7,5-IC5 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

产品描述: DHBP-7.5-IC5 是白色的珍珠状物质,含有约7.5%的2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧基)己烷,通过聚丙烯进行抑制。 这种双官能基二烷基过氧化物主要用作在高于200°C的温度下控制聚丙烯的流变性的引发剂(自由基源)。 技术数据: 外观:白色至微黄色的珍珠 过氧化物含量:约7.5% w/w 活性氧含量(计算值):约0.83% w/w 抑制剂:聚丙烯 堆积密度:约0.38千克/升 临界温度(SADT):约90°C

了解更多 »

硕津 DHBP-50-WO 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

产品描述: DHBP-50-WO是无色、流动液体,由50% 2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷和白色矿物油组成。 主要用途是作为聚丙烯的流变控制剂。 技术数据: 出现状态:无色液体 过氧化物含量:约50% w/w 活性氧含量(计算值):约5.5% w/w 抗感化剂:白色矿物油 密度(20°C):约0.87 g/cm³ 粘度(20°C):约29.1 mPa·s 折射率(20°C):约1.446 颜色指数(Hazen):约20-4

了解更多 »

硕津 DHBP-5-IC5 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

DHBP-5-IC5是2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷的5%珠状粒子,以聚丙烯为载体。它主要用作引发剂,在高于200°C的温度下控制聚丙烯的流变特性。 产品描述: DHBP-5-IC5是白色珠状颗粒,含有约5% w/w的2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷,通过聚丙烯进行抗感化。 主要用途是作为聚丙烯的流变控制剂。 技术数据: 出现状态:白色至带黄的珠状颗粒 过氧化物含量:约5% w/w 活性氧含量(计算值):约0.

了解更多 »

硕津 DHBP-45-PSI1 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

DHBP-45-PSI1是2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷的白色坚硬糊状物质,含有约45%的2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷,通过硅橡胶进行抗感化。它主要用作硅橡胶在高于170°C时的交联反应中的自由基引发剂。 产品描述: DHBP-45-PSI1是白色糊状物质,含有约45% w/w的2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷,经硅橡胶抗感化。 主要用途是作为硅橡胶的交联剂。 技术数据: 出现状态:白色坚硬糊状

了解更多 »

硕津 DHBP-45-IC2 2,5-二叔丁基过氧化-2,5-二甲基已烷 78-63-7

DHBP-45-PSI1是2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷的白色坚硬糊状物质,含有约45%的2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷,通过硅橡胶进行抗感化。它主要用作硅橡胶在高于170°C时的交联反应中的自由基引发剂。 产品描述: DHBP-45-PSI1是白色糊状物质,含有约45% w/w的2,5-二甲基-2,5-二(叔丁基过氧)己烷,经硅橡胶抗感化。 主要用途是作为硅橡胶的交联剂。 技术数据: 出现状态:白色坚硬糊状

了解更多 »

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email