Nouryon Perkadox IPP-RAV27 Diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate 27% solution of diethylene glycol bis (allyl carbonate), RAV7-AT grade 105-64-6

Perkadox IPP-RAV27

Diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate 27% solution of diethylene glycol bis (allyl carbonate), RAV7-AT grade

CAS No. 105-64-6

Physical form: liquid

Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 is an initiator for the (co-)polymerization of diethylene glycol bis (allyl carbonate) based optical monomers.

appliance

Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 can be used for the polymerization of diethylene glycol di (allyl carbonate) based optical monomers. The amount of Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 used depends on the specific curing parameters used. Approximately 9.5-10.5% of Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 is required. Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 is highly regarded for its reactivity, efficiency, ease of handling and highly transparent colorless polymer. Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 can also be used for copolymerization of diethylene glycol di(allyl carbonate) with other allyl monomers, methacrylates or vinyl acetate.

Diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate IPP 105-64-6

Diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate Trade Name: initiator IPP-C50 English Name: diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate Chemical Name: diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate Chemical Structure Formula: Molecular Formula: C8H14O6 Molecular Weight: 206 Theoretical Active Oxygen Volume: 7.77% Actual Active Oxygen Volume: 3.88% CAS No.: 105-64-6 UN No. 3119 Dangerous Goods Packing Class II, banned for rail and air transportation. Main decomposition products: CO2, isopropanol, etc. Safety index: Half-life: 0.1 hour: 82

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Perkadox IPP-RAV27 过氧化二碳酸二异丙酯27%的二甘醇双(碳酸烯丙酯)溶液,RAV7-AT级 105-64-6

Perkadox IPP-RAV27

过氧化二碳酸二异丙酯27%的二甘醇双(碳酸烯丙酯)溶液,RAV7-AT级

CAS编号:105-64-6

物理形态:液体

Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 是二甘醇双(碳酸烯丙酯)基光学单体(共)聚合的引发剂。

应用

Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 可用于二甘醇二(碳酸烯丙酯)基光学单体的聚合。 Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 的使用量取决于所使用的特定固化参数。大约需要 9.5-10.5% Perkadox® IPP-RAV27。 Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 因其反应性、效率、易于处理和高度透明的无色聚合物而广受好评。 Perkadox® IPP-RAV27 还可用于二甘醇二(烯丙基碳酸酯)与其他烯丙基单体、甲基丙烯酸酯或乙酸乙烯酯的共聚。

过氧化二碳酸二异丙酯 IPP 105-64-6

过氧化二碳酸二异丙酯 商品名称: 引发剂IPP-C50 英文名称:diisopropyl peroxydicarbonate 化学名称: 过氧化二碳酸二异丙酯 化学结构式: 分子式: C8H14O6 分子量: 206 理论活性氧量:7.77% 实际活性氧量:3.88% CAS号:105-64-6 UN  No.  3119 二类危险货物包装,铁运和空运被禁止。 主要分解产物: CO2 、异丙醇等。 安全指标: 半衰期: 0.1小时:82

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email