Nouryon Perkadox GB-50X Dibenzoyl peroxide 94-36-0

Perkadox GB-50X

benzoil peroxide

CAS No.: 94-36-0

Physical form: granular powder

Perkadox® GB-50X is a free-flowing 50% peroxide formulation on a phthalate-free carrier for curing unsaturated polyester and (meth)acrylic resins at ambient and elevated temperatures. Provides excellent solubility in standard thermoset curing applications.

appliance

Perkadox® GB-50X is a non-caking, fine-grained powder with excellent free-flowing properties containing 50% dibenzoyl peroxide. Perkadox® GB-50X is used to cure unsaturated polyester resins and (meth)acrylic resins at room and elevated temperatures. At temperatures up to 80°C, Perkadox® GB-50X should be used in combination with an aromatic tertiary amine accelerator. Above 80°C no accelerator is required. Perkadox® GB-50X is easy to handle, easily dispersed and dissolves quickly in unsaturated polyester and (meth)acrylic resins. Perkadox® GB-50X does not dissolve completely in resin systems and is therefore not suitable for the production of cured parts requiring a high degree of transparency. For these applications, Perkadox® GB-50L is recommended.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Perkadox GB-50X 过氧化二苯甲酰 94-36-0

Perkadox GB-50X

过氧化二苯甲酰

CAS编号:94-36-0

物理形态:颗粒状粉末

Perkadox® GB-50X 是一种在不含邻苯二甲酸盐的载体上的自由流动的 50% 过氧化物配方,用于在环境温度和高温下固化不饱和聚酯树脂和(甲基)丙烯酸树脂。在标准热固性固化应用中提供出色的溶解性。

应用

Perkadox® GB-50X 是一种不结块的细粒状粉末,具有优异的自由流动特性,含有 50% 过氧化二苯甲酰。 Perkadox® GB-50X 用于在室温和高温下固化不饱和聚酯树脂和(甲基)丙烯酸树脂。在高达 80°C 的温度下,Perkadox® GB-50X 应与芳香叔胺促进剂结合使用。高于 80°C 时不需要使用促进剂。 Perkadox® GB-50X 易于处理、易于分散并在不饱和聚酯树脂和(甲基)丙烯酸树脂中快速溶解。 Perkadox® GB-50X 在树脂体系中不能完全溶解,因此不适用于需要高度透明度的固化部件的生产。对于这些应用,建议使用 Perkadox® GB-50L。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email