Arkema Luperox® TBH70X tert-butyl hydroperoxide TBHP 75-91-2

Product Name: Luperox® TBH70X

Chemical name: tert-butyl hydroperoxide Abbreviation: TBHP

CAS No.: 75-91-2

Product Description:

Luperox® TBH70X polymer initiator is a water-soluble high temperature initiator for the synthesis of aqueous coating resins. Luperox® TBH70X has good high temperature stability during polymerization and is ideal for high boiling monomers.

tert-Butyl hydroperoxide TBHP 75-91-2

Tert-butyl hydroperoxide Trade name: TBHP English name: Tert-butyl hydroperoxide Chemical name: tert-butyl hydroperoxide Chemical structure formula: Molecular Formula: C4H10O2 Molecular Weight: 90 Molecular Weight: 90 Theoretical Active Oxygen Content: 17.78% CAS: 79-91-2 Main Decomposition Products: methane, acetone, tertiary butyl alcohol . Safety index: Half-life (measured in chlorobenzene solution): 0.1 hour: 207℃ 1 hour: 185℃ 10 hours: 164℃ Thermal stability data: Self-accelerated Decomposition Temperature (SADT): 80℃ Hazardous Temperature (Tem): 7

Read More "

Enox TBHP tert-butyl hydroperoxide 75-91-2

Chemical name: tert-butyl hydroperoxide CAS-No: 75-91-2 C4H10O2=90.1 Introduction: Enox TBHP is a volatile, yellowish transparent liquid, which is a kind of alkyl hydroperoxide. It is used as initiator of polymerization reaction (such as polyvinyl chloride, polyacrylic acid emulsion polymerization monomer after elimination, etc.); it is also widely used as raw material for synthesizing other organic peroxides. Safety data Flash point: 40 ℃ Self-accelerated decomposition temperature (SADT): 80 ℃ United Nations No. (UN-No): 3109 China Dangerous Chemicals No. (CN-No): 52017 Physical and chemical properties Status: liquid Specific gravity:

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 Luperox® TBH70X 叔丁基过氧化氢 TBHP 75-91-2

产品名称:Luperox® TBH70X

化学名称:叔丁基过氧化氢 缩写:TBHP

CAS号:75-91-2

产品说明:

Luperox® TBH70X 聚合物引发剂是一种水溶性高温引发剂,用于水性涂料树脂的合成。 Luperox® TBH70X 在聚合过程中具有良好的高温稳定性,是高沸点单体的理想选择。

叔丁基过氧化氢 TBHP 75-91-2

叔丁基过氧化氢 商品名称:TBHP 英文名称:Tert-butyl hydroperoxide 化学名称:叔丁基过氧化氢 化学结构式: 分子式:C4H10O2 分子量:90 理论活性氧含量:17.78% CAS:79-91-2 主要分解产物:甲烷,丙酮,叔丁醇 。 安全指标: 半衰期(氯苯溶液中测得): 0.1小时:207℃ 1小时:185℃ 10小时:164℃ 热稳定性数据: 自加速分解温度(SADT):80℃ 危急温度(Tem):7

阅读更多 »

强盛 TBHP 叔丁基过氧化氢 75-91-2

化学名:叔丁基过氧化氢 CAS-No:75-91-2 C4H10O2=90.1 简介:Enox TBHP为挥发性、微黄色透明液体,是一种烷基氢有机过氧化物。用作聚合反应(如聚氯乙烯、聚丙烯酸类乳液聚合单体后消除等)的引发剂;亦广泛用作合成其他有机过氧化物的原料。 安全数据 闪点:40℃ 自加速分解温度(SADT) :80℃ 联合国编号(UN-No) :3109 中国危险化学品编号(CN-No) :52017 理化特性 状态:液体 比重:

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文