Arkema Luperox® TAEC tert-amyl peroxy (2-ethylhexyl) carbonate TAEC 70833-40-8

Product Name: Luperox® TAEC Polymer Initiator

Chemical name: tert-Amyl peroxy(2-ethylhexyl)carbonate Abbreviation: TAEC

CAS No.: 70833-40-8

Product Description:

Luperox® TAEC polymer initiator is a tertiary amyl initiator for the synthesis of expandable polystyrene. The non-aromatic chemistry makes it a good alternative to tert-butyl peroxybenzoate in food contact applications. Luperox® TAEC also produces a very effective free radical that improves monomer conversion, reduces residual styrene and improves grafting efficiency.

Terpentyl peroxy (2-ethylhexyl) carbonate TAEC 70833-40-8

Terpentyl peroxy (2-ethylhexyl) carbonate Trade name: initiator TAEC English name: Tert-Amylperoxy 2-ethylhexyl carbonate Chemical name: tert-butyl peroxycarbonate-2-ethylhexanoate Chemical structure formula: Molecular formula: C14H28O4 Molecular Weight: 260.4 Theoretical Active Oxygen Content: 6.141 TP3T CAS No.: 70833-40-8 UN No. 3105 Level: 5.2 D liquid organic peroxide. Main decomposition products: tert-amyl alcohol, 2-ethylhexanol, CO2, etc. Safety Indicators:

Read More "

United Initiators CUROX®SOLAR AC3 Peroxy (2-ethylhexyl) pivaloyl carbonate 70833-40-8

Product Description: CUROX ® SOLAR AC3 is a colorless liquid, the main component of which is technically pure tert. Amyllperoxy-(2- ethyl-hexyl)carbonate. It is a thermally stabilized monoperoxycarbonate, which is mainly used as an initiator (free radical source) for crosslinked Ethylene Vinyl Acetate Copolymer (EVA) or Polyolefin Elastomer (POE). Technical Data: Appearance: colorless Peroxide content: approx. 981 TP6T w/w Reactive oxygen: approx. 6.141 TP6T w/w No desensitizer Density (20°C): approx. 0.92 g/kg.

Read More "

United Initiators TAPEHC Peroxy (2-ethylhexyl) pivaloyl carbonate 70833-40-8

Product Description: TAPEHC is a colorless liquid composed mainly of technically pure tert.Amylperoxy-(2-ethylhexyl) carbonate. It is a thermally stable monoperoxycarbonate used as an initiator (source of free radicals) in the curing of polymers (SM), unsaturated polyester resins (UP), and crosslinking of polymers (EVA). Technical Data: Appearance: Colorless Technical Data: Appearance: colorless Peroxide content: approx. 981 TP6T w/w Reactive oxygen: approx. 6.141 TP6T w/w No desensitizer Density (20°C): approx. 0.92 g/cm³ Hazen: max. 30 Hz

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 Luperox® TAEC 过氧化(2-乙基己基)碳酸叔戊酯 TAEC 70833-40-8

产品名称:Luperox® TAEC 聚合物引发剂

化学名称:过氧化(2-乙基己基)碳酸叔戊酯 缩写:TAEC

CAS号:70833-40-8

产品说明:

Luperox® TAEC 聚合物引发剂是一种用于可发性聚苯乙烯合成的叔戊基引发剂。非芳香族化学成分使其成为食品接触应用中过氧苯甲酸叔丁酯的良好替代品。 Luperox® TAEC 还产生一种非常有效的自由基,可提高单体转化率、减少残留苯乙烯并提高接枝效率。

过氧化(2-乙基己基)碳酸特戊酯 TAEC 70833-40-8

过氧化(2-乙基己基)碳酸特戊酯   商品名称:引发剂TAEC 英文名称:Tert-Amylperoxy 2-ethylhexyl carbonate 化学名称:过氧化碳酸-2-乙基已酸叔丁酯 化学结构式: 分子式:C14H28O4 分子量:260.4 理论活性氧量:6.14% CAS号:70833-40-8 UN  No.  3105  级别:5.2 D型液体有机过氧化物。 主要分解产物:叔戊醇、2-乙基已醇、CO2、等。 安全指标:

阅读更多 »

硕津 CUROX®SOLAR AC3 过氧化(2-乙基己基)碳酸特戊酯 70833-40-8

产品描述: CUROX ® SOLAR AC3 是一种无色液体,主要成分是技术纯的 tert.Amyllperoxy-(2- ethyl-hexyl)carbonate。 这是一种热稳定的单过碳酸酯,主要用作交联乙烯醋酸乙烯共聚物(EVA)或聚烯烃弹性体(POE)的引发剂(自由基源),特别用于光伏封装薄膜。 技术数据: 外观:无色 过氧化物含量:约98% w/w 活性氧:约6.14% w/w 无脱敏剂 密度(20°C):约0.92 g/

阅读更多 »

硕津 TAPEHC 过氧化(2-乙基己基)碳酸特戊酯 70833-40-8

产品描述: TAPEHC 是一种无色液体,主要成分是技术纯的 tert.Amylperoxy-(2-ethylhexyl) carbonate。 这是一种热稳定的单过碳酸酯,用作在聚合物(SM)、不饱和聚酯树脂(UP)的固化和聚合物(EVA)的交联中的引发剂(自由基源)。 技术数据: 外观:无色 过氧化物含量:约98% w/w 活性氧:约6.14% w/w 无脱敏剂 密度(20°C):约0.92 g/cm³ Hazen:最大30 Hz

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email