Arkema LUPEROX® DIM75 Di-tert-butyl peroxide DTBP 110-05-4

Product name: LUPEROX® DIM75

Chemical name: Di-tert-butyl peroxide

CAS No.: 110-05-4

Product Description:

Luperox® DIM75 is a 75% solution of di-tert-butyl isododecane peroxide.

::

Di-tert-butyl peroxide DTBP 110-05-4

Di-tert-butyl peroxide Trade name: initiator DTBP English name: Di-tert-butyl peroxide Chemical name: Di-tert-butyl peroxide Structural formula: Molecular formula: C8H17O2 Molecular weight: 146.2 Theoretical reactive oxygen species: 10.94% CAS No.: 110-05-4 UN No. 3107 Einecs: 203-733-6 IMO/IMDG 5227 Level: 5.2 Road Transportation (ARD): 5.2 Type E liquid organic peroxide. Properties: This product is a slightly yellow trans

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 LUPEROX® DIM75 二叔丁基过氧化物 DTBP 110-05-4

产品名称:LUPEROX® DIM75

化学名称:二叔丁基过氧化物

CAS号:110-05-4

产品说明:

Luperox® DIM75 是一种 75% 的过氧化二叔丁基异十二烷溶液。

二叔丁基过氧化物 DTBP 110-05-4

二叔丁基过氧化物 商品名称: 引发剂DTBP 英文名称: Di-tert-butyl peroxide 化学名称:二叔丁基过氧化物 结构式: 分子式:C8H17O2 分子量:146.2 理论活性氧量:10.94% CAS号:110-05-4 UN  No.  3107  Einecs:203-733-6 IMO/IMDG  5227       级别: 5.2 公路运输(ARD):5.2   E型液体有机过氧化物。 性质:本品为微黄色透

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文