Arkema LUPEROX® DEC Peroxydecanoyl DEP 762-12-9

Product name: LUPEROX® DEC

Chemical name: peroxydecanoyl

CAS No.: 762-12-9

Product Description:

Luperox® DEC is a technically pure peroxydecanoyl peroxide.

Physical form:

White flakes with a slight musty odor

Decanoyl peroxide DEP 762-12-9

Didecanoyl Peroxide Trade name: initiator DEP English name: Didecanoyl Peroxide Chemical name: Didecanoyl Peroxide Molecular formula: C20H38O4 Molecular weight: 342.5 Theoretical reactive oxygen content: 4.67% CAS No. 762-12-9 UN NO. 3114 Main decomposition products: Carbon dioxide, nonane, octadecane, nonyl decanoate. Carbon dioxide, nonane, octadecane, decanoic acid nonyl ester. Safety index: Half-life: 0.1 hour: 98℃ 1 hour: 80℃ 10 hours: 63℃ Thermal stability data: Self-accelerated decomposition temperature (SAD)

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 LUPEROX® DEC 过氧化二癸酰 DEP 762-12-9

产品名称:LUPEROX® DEC

化学名称:过氧化二癸酰

CAS号:762-12-9

产品说明:

Luperox® DEC 是一种技术纯的过氧化二癸酰。

物理形态:

带有轻微霉味的白色片状物

过氧化二癸酰 DEP 762-12-9

过氧化二癸酰 商品名称:引发剂DEP 英文名称:Didecanoyl Peroxide  化学名称:过氧化二癸酰 分 子 式:    C20H38O4 分 子 量:   342.5 理论活性氧含量:4.67% CAS No. 762-12-9 UN NO.  3114 主要分解产物:二氧化碳,壬烷, 十八碳烷,癸酸壬酯 。 安全指标: 半衰期: 0.1小时:98℃ 1小时:80℃ 10小时:63℃ 热稳定性数据: 自加速分解温度(SAD

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文