Arkema Luperox® 101PP20, 101PP10 and 101PP7.5 2,5 Dimethyl 2,5 Di(tert-butylperoxy)hexane 78-63-7

Product Name: Arkema's Luperox® 101PP20, 101PP10 and 101PP7.5 Viscosity Modifiers

Chemical name: 2,5 Dimethyl 2,5 di(tert-butyl peroxide)hexane

CAS No.: 78-63-7

Product Description:

Luperox® 101PP20, 101PP10 and 101PP7.5 viscosity modifiers are 20%, 10% or 7.5% active weight dispersions of Luperox® 101 polymer initiator on polypropylene powder carriers. Luperox® 101PP20, 101PP10 and 101PP7.5 can be easily mixed in twin- or single-screw kneading for blending or single-streaming polyolefins and recycled materials.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

阿科玛 Luperox® 101PP20、101PP10 和 101PP7.5 2,5 二甲基 2,5 二(叔丁基过氧化物)己烷 78-63-7

产品名称:阿科玛的 Luperox® 101PP20、101PP10 和 101PP7.5 粘度调节剂

化学名称: 2,5 二甲基 2,5 二(叔丁基过氧化物)己烷

CAS号:78-63-7

产品说明:

Luperox® 101PP20、101PP10 和 101PP7.5 粘度调节剂是 Luperox® 101 聚合物引发剂在聚丙烯粉末载体上的 20%、10% 或 7.5% 活性重量分散体。 Luperox® 101PP20、101PP10 和 101PP7.5 可在双螺杆或单螺杆混炼中轻松混合,用于混合或单流聚烯烃和回收材料。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文