Enox YNE 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-bis(tert-butylperoxy)-3-hexyne 1068-27-5

Chemical name: 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-bis(tert-butyl peroxide)-3-hexyne

CAS-No: 1068-27-5

C16H30O4=286.0

Introduction:Enox YNE is a low volatile yellow liquid, is a dialkyl organic peroxide. It is used for crosslinking of polymers (e.g. silicone rubber, EPDM, polyethylene, etc.). It can also be used as a free radical donor for polypropylene degradation.

safety data

Flash Point: 54°C
Self-accelerating decomposition temperature: 80°C
United Nations number (UN-& №): 3103
China Hazardous Chemical Number (CN-№): 52015

Physical and chemical properties

Status: Liquid
Melting point: ~8°C
Specific gravity: 0.886
Theoretical active oxygen content: 11.17

Main quality indicators

Appearance: light yellow transparent oily liquid

Content: Min.98%

Chromaticity: Max.100 Hazen

Half-life data

Activation energy: 38.0kcal/mole

10-hour half-life temperature: 131°C

1 hour half-life temperature: 152°C

1-minute half-life temperature: 194°C

solubility

Soluble in alcohols, esters, ethers, hydrocarbon organic solvents. Insoluble in water.

Dilute packaging and storage

20kg, 25kg PE drum

Store in a cool and ventilated place at 0~30℃.

2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyphenyl-3 BPDY 1068-27-5

2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyhexyne-3 Trade Name: Initiator BPDY English Name: 2,5-Bis(tert-butyl peroxy)-2,5-dimethylhexyne-3 Chemical Name: 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyhexyne-3 Chemical Structural Formula: Molecular Formula: C16 H30 O4 Molecular Weight: 286.4 Theoretical Active Oxygen Content: 11.17% CAS No.: 1068-27-5 UN No. 3113 Einecs : 213-944-5 Main Decomposition Products: tertiary

Read More "

United Initiators DYBP 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyhexyn-3 1068-27-5

Product Information: Product Name: DYBP (2,5-dimethyl-2,5-bis(peroxy-tert-butyl)-3-hexyne) CAS No.: 1068-27-5 Appearance: Pale Yellow Liquid Contains approx. 95% technical purity 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-bis(peroxy-tert-butyl)-3-hexyne This bifunctional dialkyl peroxide is used as a free radical initiator for crosslinking of polyethylene at temperatures above 180°C. It can be used as a free radical initiator for crosslinking polyethylene. This bifunctional dialkyl peroxide is used as a free radical initiator for crosslinking of polyethylene at temperatures above 180°C. Technical Data: Appearance: light yellow liquid Content: approx. 951 TP6T w/w Active oxygen: approx. 10.61 TP6T w/w No desensitizer Density (20°C): approx. 0.889 g/cm

Read More "

United Initiators DYBP-85-WO 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyhexyn-3 1068-27-5

Product Information: Product Name: DYBP-85-WO Chemical Name: 2,5-Dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyhexyn-3 CAS No.: 1068-27-5 Appearance: Pale Yellow Liquid Contains approx. 85% of technically pure 2,5-dimethyl-2,5-di-tert-butylperoxyhexyn-3 with the addition of 15% of white oil to minimize reactivity. This bifunctional dialkyl peroxide is used as a free radical initiator in crosslinking of polyethylene at temperatures above 180°C. The product has been developed for use as a free radical initiator. Technical Data: Appearance: light yellow liquid Sensitizer: white oil Content: approx. 85% w/w Density (20°C): approx. 0.88 g/cm³

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

强盛 YNE 2,5-二甲基-2,5-双(过氧化叔丁基)-3-己炔 1068-27-5

化学名:2,5-二甲基-2,5-双(过氧化叔丁基)-3-己炔

CAS-No:1068-27-5

C16H30O4=286.0

简介:Enox YNE为低挥发性黄色液体,是一种二烷基有机过氧化物。用作高聚物(如硅橡胶、三元乙丙胶、聚乙烯等) 的交联。也可作为聚丙烯降解的自由基给予体。

安全数据

闪点:54℃
自加速分解温度:80℃
联合国编号(UN-&№):3103
中国危险化学品编号(CN-№):52015

理化特性

状态:液体
熔点:~8℃
比重:0.886
理论活性氧含量:11.17

主要质量指标

外观:淡黄色透明油状液体

含量:Min.98%

色度:Max.100黑曾

半衰期数据

活化能:38.0kcal/mole

10小时半衰期温度:131℃

1小时半衰期温度:152℃

1分钟半衰期温度:194℃

溶解性

可溶于醇、酯、醚、烃类有机溶剂。不溶于水。

稀包装与贮存

20kg,25kg PE桶包装

0~30℃贮存于阴凉通风处。

2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3 BPDY 1068-27-5

2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3 商品名称:引发剂BPDY 英文名称:2,5-Bis(tert-butyl peroxy)-2,5-dimethylhexyne-3 化学名称:2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3 化学结构式: 分子式:C16 H30 O4 分子量:286.4 理论活性氧量:11.17% CAS号:1068-27-5 UN No.  3113 Einecs : 213-944-5 主要分解产物:叔

阅读更多 »

硕津 DYBP 2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3 1068-27-5

产品信息: 产品名称:DYBP(2,5-二甲基-2,5-双(过氧化叔丁基)-3-己炔) CAS编号:1068-27-5 外观:淡黄色液体 包含约95%技术纯度的2,5-二甲基-2,5-双(过氧化叔丁基)-3-己炔 该双功能二烷基过氧化物用于在180°C以上的温度下作为自由基引发剂,用于聚乙烯的交联。 技术数据: 外观:淡黄色液体 含量:约95%重量/重量 活性氧:约10.6%重量/重量 无减敏剂 密度(20°C):约0.889 g/cm

阅读更多 »

硕津 DYBP-85-WO 2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3 1068-27-5

产品信息: 产品名称:DYBP-85-WO 化学名:2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3 CAS编号:1068-27-5 外观:淡黄色液体 包含约85%的技术纯2,5-二甲基-2,5-二叔丁基过氧化已炔-3,并添加了15%白油以减少感受性。 该双功能的二烷基过氧化物用于在180°C以上的聚乙烯交联中作为自由基引发剂。 技术数据: 外观:淡黄色液体 减敏剂:白油 含量:约85%重量/重量 密度(20°C):约0.88 g/cm³

阅读更多 »

我们提供产品的中国销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定)及部分产品的全球出口服务,可提供包括危化品包装、《出境货物包装性能检验证明》、《商检单》等相关出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文