Nouryon Cyclonox 1000P Cyclohexanone Peroxide CHPO 12262-58-7

Smooth, slightly thixotropic cyclohexanone peroxide gel for curing unsaturated polyester resins with cobalt accelerators at room and elevated temperatures. Can be packaged in plastic tubes and used for curing of propriety filler systems and atomic ash.

appliance

Cyclonox 1000P is a smooth, slightly thixotropic cyclohexanone peroxide gel for the curing of unsaturated polyester resins with cobalt accelerators at room and elevated temperatures. When properly handled, Cyclonox 1000P is a very stable gel with no delamination. Due to its excellent physical stability, Cyclonox 1000P can be used in the curing of unsaturated polyester resins. Cyclonox 1000P can be packaged in plastic tubes. Cyclonox 1000P is a curing agent specially developed for body fillers and atomic ashes.

CAS No. 12262-58-7
EINECS/ELINCS No. 235-527-7
TSCA Status: Listed

norm

Appearance: uniform yellow gel
Total reactive oxygen species: 6.6-7.0 %

characterization

Density, 20 °C: 1.23 g/cm³.

Cyclohexanone peroxide CYP 12262-58-7; 123-42-2

Cyclohexanone peroxide Trade name: initiator CYP English name: Cyclohexanone peroxide Chemical name: Cyclohexanone peroxide Chemical structural formula: Molecular formula: C12H22O6 Molecular weight: 246.3 Theoretical reactive oxygen species: 6.5% Actual reactive oxygen species: 4.7%-5.0% CAS No.: 12262 -58-7; 123-42-2 UN No. 3105 D-type liquid organic peroxide. Main decomposition products: CO2, Cyclohexanone, Already acid, Isododecanoic acid, water. Safety index: Half-life (measured in chlorobenzene solution): 0.1

Read More "

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Cyclonox 1000P 过氧化环己酮 CHPO 12262-58-7

平滑的具有轻微触变性的过氧化环己酮凝胶,在室温和升温条件下,和钴促进剂一起用于不饱和聚酯树脂的固化。可以采用塑料管包装并用于本体填充体系和原子灰的固化。

应用

Cyclonox 1000P 是平滑的,具有轻微触变性的过氧化环己酮凝胶,在室温和升温条件下,和钴促进剂一起用于不饱和聚酯树脂的固化。操作得当时 Cyclonox 1000P 是非常稳定的凝胶,不会发生分层现象。由于优良的物理稳定性. Cyclonox 1000P 可以采用塑料管包装。 1000P 是专门为本体填充和原子灰而开发的固化剂。

CAS 编号:12262-58-7
EINECS/ELINCS编号:235-527-7
TSCA 状态:清单上列出的

规格

外观:均匀黄色凝胶
总活性氧:6.6-7.0 %

特性

密度, 20 °C:1.23 g/cm³

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

过氧化环己酮 CYP 12262-58-7; 123-42-2

过氧化环己酮 商品名称:引发剂CYP 英文名称:Cyclohexanone peroxide 化学名称:过氧化环己酮 化学结构式: 分子式:C12H22O6 分子量:246.3 理论活性氧量: 6.5% 实际活性氧量:4.7%-5.0% CAS号:12262-58-7; 123-42-2 UN  No.  3105 D型液体有机过氧化物。 主要分解产物:CO2、环已酮、已酸,异十二酸,水。 安全指标: 半衰期(氯苯溶液中测得): 0.1

阅读更多 »

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文