Nouryon Butanox M-60 VRN Methyl ethyl ketone peroxide 1338-23-4

Butanox M-60 VRN

Methyl ethyl ketone peroxide

CAS No. 1338-23-4

Physical form: liquid

Butanox® M-60 VRN is a moderately reactive general-purpose MEKP with low water content and 10% more reactive oxygen than Butanox® M-50, including a disappearing red color indicator system.

appliance

Butanox® M-60 VRN is a general purpose methyl ethyl ketone peroxide (MEKP) for curing unsaturated polyester resins in the presence of cobalt accelerators at room and elevated temperatures. Butanox® M-60 VRD is a version of Butanox® M-50 VRN in a high 10% concentration. Butanox® M-60 VRN offers all the benefits of the standard MEKP, Butanox® M-60. Butanox® M-60 VRN includes a red disappearance indicator system that disappears during the curing process. The red color appears during the mixing step when you need it, but disappears during the curing process.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Butanox M-60 VRN 过氧化甲乙酮 1338-23-4

Butanox M-60 VRN

过氧化甲乙酮

CAS 编号:1338-23-4

物理形态:液体

Butanox® M-60 VRN 是一种中等反应性的通用 MEKP,含水量低,活性氧比 Butanox® M-50 高 10%,包括消失的红色指示系统。

应用

Butanox® M-60 VRN 是一种通用过氧化甲乙酮 (MEKP),用于在室温和高温下在钴促进剂存在下固化不饱和聚酯树脂。 Butanox® M-60 VRD 是 Butanox® M-50 VRN 浓度高 10% 的版本。 Butanox® M-60 VRN 提供标准 MEKP 的所有优点,即 Butanox® M-60。 Butanox® M-60 VRN 包括一个在固化过程中消失的红色消失指示系统。红色在您需要时即在混合步骤中出现,但在固化过程中会消失。

我们提供产品的中国大陆地区销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定 )及部分产品的全球出口服务,提供危险品包装容器、《出境危险货物运输包装使用鉴定结果单》、《出境货物检验检疫》等出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

返回
WhatsApp
Email