Nouryon Armostat 600 (hydrogenated tallow)-bis(2-hydroxyethyl)amine 90367-28-5

Armostat 600

: (Hydrogenated tallow)-bis(2-hydroxyethyl)amine

CAS Number: 90367-28-5

Physical form: solid

Long-lasting, animal-based internal antistatic agent for BOPP and PP applications.

appliance

Armostat® 600 is a saturated alkyl bis (2-hydroxyethyl) amine based on tallow. Armostat® 600 is an internal antistatic additive that can be used in a variety of polymers such as PE, LLDPE, PP, SAN and ABS. Armostat® 600 has a long-lasting antistatic effect and exhibits excellent thermal stability due to its saturated alkyl chain. This makes Armostat® 600 particularly suitable for applications requiring higher processing temperatures. Armostat® 600 is solid at ambient temperature. When heated at 50-55°C, the product can be added directly to the polymer as a liquid using a single or twin screw extruder. Pigments or masterbatches should be mixed with the antistatic agent prior to extrusion. Pre-mixing ensures uniform distribution of Armostat® 600 in the resin and Armostat® 600 can be used as a dispersing aid for pigment pastes.

We offer products for sale in China (in compliance withRegulations on the Administration of Internet Sales of Hazardous Chemicals) and some of the products of the global export services, can provide including hazardous chemicals packaging, "outbound cargo packaging performance inspection certificate", "commodity inspection list" and other related export procedures.
We have experience in exporting hazardous chemicals, including Class 5.2 Dangerous Goods with Cold Chain Transportation Products, Class 3 Dangerous Goods and Class 9 Dangerous Goods, etc., and have exported to the United States of America, Russia, Turkey, India, Ukraine and other countries.

Be ready Worked with us?

We are committed to provide customers with customizable products and solutions to win the market through professional technology, fast process, efficient implementation, and become the best service provider in the new material industry.

en_USEnglish

诺力昂 Armostat 600 (氢化牛脂)-双(2-羟乙基)胺 90367-28-5

Armostat 600

:(氢化牛脂)-双(2-羟乙基)胺

CAS Number:90367-28-5

物理形态:固体

用于 BOPP 和 PP 应用的长效、基于动物的内部抗静电剂。

应用

Armostat® 600 是一种基于牛脂的饱和烷基双(2-羟乙基)胺。 Armostat® 600 是一种内部抗静电添加剂,可用于各种聚合物,如 PE、LLDPE、PP、SAN 和 ABS。 Armostat® 600 具有持久的抗静电作用,并由于其饱和烷基链而表现出出色的热稳定性。这使得 Armostat® 600 特别适用于需要更高加工温度的应用。 Armostat® 600 在环境温度下是固体。当在 50-55°C 加热时,可以使用单螺杆或双螺杆挤出机将产品作为液体直接加入聚合物中。颜料或色母料应在挤出前与抗静电剂混合。预混合可确保 Armostat® 600 在树脂中均匀分布,而 Armostat® 600 可作为颜料色浆的分散助剂。

我们提供产品的中国销售(遵守互联网销售危化品管理规定)及部分产品的全球出口服务,可提供包括危化品包装、《出境货物包装性能检验证明》、《商检单》等相关出口手续。
我们有危险化学品的出口经验,包括5.2类危险品含冷链运输产品,3类危险品及9类危险品等,曾出口美国,俄罗斯,土耳其,印度,乌克兰等国家。

准备好 与我们合作了吗?

我们致力于通过专业的技术,快捷的流程,高效的执行,为客户提供可定制的产品与解决方案赢得市场,成为新材料行业最佳服务商。

zh_CN简体中文